John Purchase Public School

Advance Together

Telephone02 9875 3100

Current Committee


The JPPS P&C Association is made up of nominated members comprising an Executive Committee and a number of subcommittees that oversee specific aspects of the P&C's operations.

The 2020 P&C Committee members are:

Executive Committee:

  • President:  Andrew Yager
  • Vice President 1:  Anh Holland
  • Vice President 2: Vacant
  • Secretary:  Lynette Green
  • Treasurer : Richard Walusimbi
  • Executive Members:   Bec Williams, Neelam Kapoor, Maggie Sung, Ruth D'Silva

Band Subcommittee

  • Convenor: Lynette Green
  • Secretary: Hanako Kuppusamy
  • Treasurer:  Elliott Bigsworth
  • Committee Members:  Jing Ge, Julie Zhu

Uniform/Canteen Subcommittee

  • Convenor:  Kelly Jeffs
  • Minute Taker:  Vacant
  • Committee Members:  Bec Williams

Child Protection Officer

  • Andrew Yager
  • Amy Kelman 

* Managers are paid employees of the JPPS P&C Association.